Modwood where to see

Queensland

Yatala
Langs Building Supplies
2 Elliot Drive
P 07 3382 5222
E sales@langs.net.au
Klevaklip Display Deck

Warner Lakes
AV Jennings (display home deck)
Poniac Drive

Victoria

Altonia North
ITI
188 Blackshaws Rd
Merchant Display
P 03 93928400

Geelong
Barwon Timber & Hardware P/L
50 Fellmongers Rd Breakwater
P 03 5229 0080
E hardware@barwontimber.com.au
Click here to see KlevaKlip Modwood Display Deck

Mt. Evelyn
Bowens
26 York Rd
Merchant Display
P 03 9736 2588

Ringwood
Chippys Timber
28-30 Maroondah H/Way
Merchant Display
P 03 9879 4296

Shepparton
GJ Gardner (display home deck)
Lot 46 Canterbury Ave

Tarneit
Boutique Homes (display home decks)
117 & 119 Hummingbird Boulevard

NSW

Dee Why
Warringah Timbers
Inman Rd
P 02 9981 3733
KlevaKlip ModWood Display Deck

Gateshead
Hudsons Building Supplies
Oakdale Rd
P 02 4943 6011
E gateshead@hudsonbuild.com.au
Click here to see KlevaKlip ModWood Display Deck

Maitland
Maitland Timber & Hardware
65 Aberglasslyn Road
P 02 4932 8611
Click here to see KlevaKlip ModWood Display Deck

Newcastle

NHS Beresfield
5 Birraba Ave
P 02 4979 000
KlevaKlip ModWood Display Deck

HIA Home Inspirations Display Centre
17 Murray Dwyer Cct
Mayfield West
Click here to see KlevaKlip Modwood Display Deck

Stratco
2 Hartley Drive Thornton
P1300 185 185
KlevaKlip ModWood Display Deck

Penrith
Husdsons Building Supplies
30 Coombes Drive
P 02 4721 4877 F 02 4731 1628
E penrith@hudsonbuild.com.au
Display Deck

Wagga Wagga
Husdons Building Supplies
20-26 Chaston Street
P 02 6933 0200
E wagga@hudsonbuild.com.au

Tasmania

Hobart
K & D Warehouse

10 Derwent Park Road Glenorchy
P 03 6271 1627

Click here to see KlevaKlip ModWood Display Deck

Franklin Wharf

Forecourt Post Street Social Nos 13

Click here to see KlevaKlip ModWood Display Deck

WA - Perth

Bayswater
M&B Sales
1
44Beechboro Road South
P 08 9272 2555 F 08 9272 4746 E mbsales@mbsales.net.au

Subiaco
M&B Selection Centre (Home Base Expo)
Ground Floor 55 Salvado Road
P 08 6380 6000  F 08 6380 6099 E  homebase@mbsales.net.au

Click here to see KlevaKlip ModWood Display Deck

Perth
Forecourt Four Points by Sheraton
707 Wellington Street

South Perth
Perth Zoo Sumatran Orangutan Exhibit
20 Labouchere Road

Click here to see KlevaKlip ModWood Deck 

WA - Regional

Albany
M&B Sales
18 Merrifield St
P 08 9844 5200 F 08 9844 5299 E   albany@mbsales.net.au

Bunbury
M&B Sales
50 McCombe Rd
P 08 9724 8900 F 089724 8999 E bunbury@mbsales.net.au

Busselton
M&B Sales
9 Trumper Drive
P 08 9752 7900 F 08 9752 7999 E  busselton@mbsales.net.au

Geraldton
M&B Sales
315 Place Road
P 08 9960 5000 F 08 9960 5099 E  geraldton@mbsales.net.au

Mandurah
M&B Sales
25 Hampton Street
P 08 9583 8000  F08 9583 8009 E mandurah@mbsales.net.au