New South Wales

 

If you cannot find a merchant in your area Please Contact Simmonds Lumber on 02 9638 7333

MidCoast Timbers now stock the Merbau Clip.

Sydney

Botany
Wayne's World Timber & Hardware
1569 Botany Road
P 02 9666 9409

Brookvale
Hardware & General
15 Winbourne Road
P 02 8456 1366

Hudsons Building Supplies
4 Orchard Rd
P 02 9905 4633 F 02 9905 2788
E brookvale@hudsonbuild.com.au

Chatswood
North Shore Timber & Hardware 
24 Smith Street
P 02 9417 1306

Kirrawee
Hudsons Building Supplies
558 Princes Highway
P 02 9542 3300
F 02 9542 3574
E kirrawee@hudsonbuild.com.au

Midcoast Timbers
59 Waratah St
P 02 9521 8611
E ksales@midcoasttimber.com.au

Kogarah
MidCoast Timbers
16 Production Ave
P 029587 3888
E csales@midcoasttimber.com.au

Leumeah
Hudsons Building Supplies
9 Hollylea Road
P 02 4628 9980
F 02 4628 9992
E leumeah@hudsonbuild.com.au

Miranda
North Shore Timber & Hardware
120 Parraweena Road
P 02 9525 0311

Narellan
Hayters Timber & Paving
35-37 Northern Road
P 02 4646 1478

Penrith
Hudsons Building Supplies
30 Coombes Drive
P 02 4721 4877
F 02 4731 1628
E penrith@hudsonbuild.com.au

Regents Park
AA Building Supplies
1 Clapton Road
P 02 9644 2717

Rydalmere
Midcoast Timbers
Unit 2, 40 Brodie St
P 02 96841247
E msales@midcoasttimber.com.au

Rouse Hill
Hudsons Building Supplies
Lot 5 Mile End Road (cnr Withers Rd)
P 02 9629 0488
F 02 9629 0482
E rousehill@hudsonbuild.com.au

Seven Hills
Stockwell Building Supplies
123 Station Road
P 02 9624 1074

Thornleigh
North Shore Timber & Hardware
17 Sefton Road
P 02 9481 9966 

Warriewood
North Shore Timber & Hardware
1 Apollo Street
P 02 9999 5961

Waterloo
North Shore Timber & Hardware
21 Danks Street
P 02 9699 6750 

Online Store Purchases

Just Timber and Panels
http://www.justtimberandpanels.info/

or

Gpems
http://www.gpems.com.au/

Central Coast / Newcastle Regional NSW

Gateshead

Hudsons Building Supplies
Oakdale Rd
P 02 4943 6011
E gateshead@hudsonbuild.com.au

Glendale
Hudsons Building Supplies
365 - 369 Lake Rd
P 02 4958 1488
F 02 4958 7077
E glendale@hudsonbuild.com.au

Gosford West
Hudsons Building Supplies
384 Manns Road
P 02 4323 2221
F 02 4323 4474
E gosford@hudsonbuild.com.au

MidCoast Timbers
4 Dignity St
P 02 4323 6907
E wgsales@midcoasttimber.com.au
North Shore Timber & Hardware
6 Gibbens Road
P 02 4322 1633  

Tuggerah
Mid Coast Timbers
1 Ace Crescent
P 02 4351 1988 tsales@midcoasttimber.com.au

Ti​mberfast Building Supplies
1 Boswell Close
P 02 4352 2277

Queanbeyan
Monaro Timber
16-20 Kealman Road
P 02 6280 6467

Tamworth
Tamworth Building Supplies
Cnr Coonan & Dampier Sts
P 02 6762 1022

Scone
Scone Timber & Hardware
40-42 Guernsey St
P 02 6545 2511